Academic Calendar AY2019

Academic schedule: [S1S2] Classes  April 5 (Fri) – July 22 (Mon) [S1]  Classes  April 5 (Fri) – June 4 (Tue) [S2]  Classes  June 5 (Wed) – July 29 (Mon) April 12(Fri) no class day, The University of Tokyo Anniversary April 29(Mon) – May 6(Mon) no class day, Public holidays May 17(Fri) PM – 19(Sun) no class day, GOGATSU-SAI June 4(Tue) Friday classes will be held July 12(Wed) AM S1S2, no class day (PM classes will be held ) S2, normal class day July 15(Mon) no class day, Public holidays July 17(Wed) – 19(Fri) S1S2, no class day S2, normal class day July 24(Wed) – 26(Fri) S2, no class day (S1S2, … Continue reading Academic Calendar AY2019