download graspp user website pdf tell external home arrow_down arrow_left arrow_right arrow_up language mail map search tag train

東京大学公共政策大学院 | GraSPP / Graduate School of Public Policy | The university of Tokyo

A1A2「Mathematics for Public Policy」(5130250) September 29, 2017

Mathmeatics for Public Policy, which was originally scheduled for Monday 1st and 2nd periods have changed its schedule to as follows.

On UTAS, the updated schedule will say Monday 1st and Saturday 3rd period.

1    Sept. 25 Mon. 1st period
2    Oct. 7 Sat. 3rd and 4th periods
3    Oct. 16 Mon. 1st period
4    Oct. 30 Mon. 1st period
5    Nov. 11 Sat. 3rd period
6    Nov. 13 Mon. 1st period
7    Nov. 25 Sat. 3rd period
8    Nov. 27 Mon. 1st period
9    Dec. 9 Sat. 3rd period
10   Dec. 11 Mon. 1st period
11   Dec. 16 Sat. 3rd and 4th periods
12   Dec. 18 Mon. 1st period